Monday, January 23, 2012

Guy Malone on Bandcamp

Check out Guy Malone's BANDCAMP page to download the 9/24/2011 "Spook the Pigeons" set from Freight St. A tasty treat for the start of the work week. Please link to your facebook accounts.

"Live at Freight St." Tracklisting:
1. Sticks and Stones
2. Drive
3. Spook the Pigeons
4. The Lady
5. Won't You Come Home?
6. John's Camera
7. Shadowboy
8. Super Capacity>Draggin' Me Down
9. Fine Day
10. Better Than Before
11. Shame
12. The Er

1 comment:

  1. For the record I would not be opposed to a album title other than "Live at Freight St"